Who are we?

The Malta Association of Dental Hygienists was set up on the 19thJuly, 2013 by a group of 13 dental hygienists who felt the time was right to organise a professional association to represent and safeguard the interests of their profession.



Ms Veronica Montebello

Vice President.

Mr Francis Laus


Ms. Mary Jane Galea


Mr Saviour Seychell


 Mr. Jeremy Lanfranco